Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Collinstown
Collinstown, Westmeath
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 01 Nov 2023 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 01 Nov 2023
- Latest notice
- 15 houses
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Collinstown, Westmeath
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 15
- Open exact official planning record: 2387 Westmeath County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0106946WH Certificate CC00000058675WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0106946WH Certificate CC00000059476WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0106946WH Certificate CC00000059652WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0106946WH Certificate CC00000060510WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0106946WH Certificate CC00000061273WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0106946WH Certificate CC00000062040WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 15 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Collinstown, Westmeath
- County
- Westmeath
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Westmeath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2387. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
development consisting of 15 No. detached dwellings which comprises, 12 No. one and half storey four-bedroom type A2 dwellings and 3 No. one and half storey four-bedroom type A3 dwellings and will include the extension of the existing roads and footpaths, landscaped open space, connections to existing foul and surface water drainage system and all ancillary services
Floor area stated for this source: 2,077 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.