Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Rathcoole

Rathcoole, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 18 Mar 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
18 Mar 2021
Latest notice
285 m²
Planning references supplied
SD20A/0330
Public location
Rathcoole, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement SN0005883SD Certificate CC00000032634SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Rathcoole, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD20A/0330. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0005883SD BCMS open-data feed

The development includes all works associated with the internal office extension to the ground & first floor in the existing Block 649, Greenogue, Rathcoole, Co Dublin.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 285 m².

Planning reference SD20A/0330

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.