Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Clonmacken
Limerick, Limerick
6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 Nov 2021 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 6
- Latest notified commencement
- 29 Nov 2021
- Latest notice
- 10 units
- Planning references supplied
- 17/470
- Public location
- Limerick, Limerick
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 7
- Open exact official planning record: 17/470 Limerick City and County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:41:08+00:00
Planning 17/470 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2018-05-09 · Final grant 2019-02-21
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Limerick City and County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Limerick City and County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-04 19 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Limerick City and County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-04 12 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Limerick City and County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-04 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Limerick City and County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-06 16 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Limerick City and County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 7 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Limerick, Limerick
- County
- Limerick
Notice location variants
- Clonmacken, Limerick
- Clonmacken, Condell Road, Limerick
- Condell Road, Limerick
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/470. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of two-storey structure containing 10 Apartments(units 47-56) and all associated site works at Clonmacken, Condell Road, Limerick
Floor area stated for this source: 920 m².
Construction of two-storey structure containing 10 Apartments and all associated site works at Clonmacken, Condell Road, Limerick
Floor area stated for this source: 920 m².
Construction of residential units consisting of 16 no. dwelling houses and all associated infrastructure and all ancillary site development works under Phase 3
Floor area stated for this source: 1,915 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 22 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of residential units consisting of 37 no. dwelling houses (inclusive of a mix of house design types) and all associated infrastructure and all ancillary site development works under Phase 2
Floor area stated for this source: 4,702 m².
Construction of two-storey structure containing 12 Apartments and all associated site works.
Floor area stated for this source: 1,372 m².
Demolition of dwelling house & construction of residential units consisting of 35 no. dwelling houses (inclusive of a mix of house design types) and all associated infrastructure including new vehicular access & signalised junction on the Condell Road and all ancillary site development works under Phase 1
Floor area stated for this source: 4,378 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.