Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kinvarra

Kinvarra, Galway

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 14 May 2026 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
14 May 2026
Latest notice
1 unit
Planning references supplied
24/60682 · 2460682
Public location
Kinvarra, Galway

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 2 · W2-048 · Batch 3

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact project story for 2460682 under Galway County Council, retaining 2 separate commencement identities.

Publication-ready dossier #31 Exact planning identity plus 23 official drawing/report/decision titles; commencement events remain separate.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Kinvarra

Planning permission scale, commencement-event scale and official document titles remain separate; no notice totals are summed.

Commencement identities
2
retained separately
Latest group date
2026-05-14
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
1 units
never summed
Reviewed index
23
8 exact document links
Permitted scale
1 units
permission record; not summed with notices

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential or built-area scale screening cuePermitted scale record states 1 residential units and 414 m² floor area.
  • Architectural-package screening cueOfficial file index includes “Drawing Schedule Copris Ltd”.
  • Civil, drainage and SuDS screening cueOfficial file index includes “PL.3 Foul Sewer Layout”.
  • Landscape, play and ecology screening cueOfficial file index includes “PL.11 Landscape Layout”.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2025-05-23 Commencement notice 1 units on this event · 414 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2026-05-14 Commencement notice 1 units on this event · 209 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Galway County CouncilPlanningauthority · Exact official planning record 2460682.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Planningoutcome Planning outcome recorded as CONDITIONAL. 2460682 · Official planning record — 2460682 · Decision field · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
  • Permittedscale Permitted scale record states 1 residential units and 414 m² floor area. 2460682 · Official planning record — 2460682 · Residential units and floor-area fields · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
  • Sitelayout Official file index includes “PL.1 Site Location Map”. 2460682 · PL.1 Site Location Map · PL.1 Site Location Map · availablefreshsession Open official evidence
  • Architecture Official file index includes “Drawing Schedule Copris Ltd”. 2460682 · Drawing Schedule Copris Ltd · Drawing Schedule Copris Ltd · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
  • Engineeringanddrainage Official file index includes “PL.3 Foul Sewer Layout”. 2460682 · PL.3 Foul Sewer Layout · PL.3 Foul Sewer Layout · availablefreshsession Open official evidence
  • Landscapeplayecology Official file index includes “PL.11 Landscape Layout”. 2460682 · PL.11 Landscape Layout · PL.11 Landscape Layout · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
  • Decisionorder Official file index includes “25/07/2024”. 2460682 · 25/07/2024 · 25/07/2024 · availablefreshsession Open official evidence
  • Otherreport Official file index includes “13/06/2024”. 2460682 · 13/06/2024 · 13/06/2024 · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
  • Otherdrawing Official file index includes “22/11/2024”. 2460682 · 22/11/2024 · 22/11/2024 · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Official drawing, report and decision titles retained from an exact authority/reference inventory; the index is not asserted to reproduce the complete authority file.

Showing 12 of 23 reviewed index entries.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The reviewed official index did not expose a classified phasing, inspector/planner report title.
  • 2 of 2 retained commencement identities has no publishable official source URL in the reviewed projection; its identity is retained without upgrading that source state.
  • Organisation roles are limited to the exact planning authority and, where present, the appeal authority; no project-team or supplier role is inferred.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kinvarra, Galway
County
Galway

Notice location variants

  • Kinvara, Galway
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 24/60682. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of dwellinghouse to be known as no. 7 and all associated site development works with connection to the existing Cuil na Ri Development.

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 209 m².

Planning reference 24/60682
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of entrance, dwelling house, connection to sewer system and services with all ancillary site development works on Site No 6 Cuil an Ri, Dungory West, Kinvara, Co Galway.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 414 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2460682

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.