Commencement notice group

Ballisk Park — commencement notices

Donabate, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Feb 2026 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
19 Feb 2026
Latest notice
365 m²
Planning references supplied
LADP/001
Public location
Donabate, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Major-project dossier · Wave 1 · D15

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue
Publication-ready dossier #35 Exact authority-bound planning record and populated official document index with 4 explicit drawing categories.

Source-backed scopeBallisk Park Place — commencement notices

Planning scope and commencement-event scale are retained as separate evidence; this label is not expanded into unreviewed works.

Commencement identities
3
retained separately
Latest group date
19 Feb 2026
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
123 units
never summed
Reviewed index
8
0 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential scale screening cueMaximum stated scale on one retained notice: 123 units.
  • Built-area screening cueMaximum stated floor area on one retained notice: 11749 m².
  • Multi-event delivery screening cue3 distinct commencement identities are retained; they are not combined into a single scale.
  • Civil, drainage and roads package screening cueReviewed official index contains Engineering and drainage.
  • Architectural package screening cueReviewed official index contains Architecture drawings, House type plans.

Every retained commencement event

  • Date not stated Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated Commencement notice Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Fingal County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority recorded against the reviewed planning reference.

Official document index highlights

Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Reviewed snapshot differs from current group. The dossier remains tied to its checked snapshot. Current and reviewed event identities are kept separate rather than merged.

  • The public evidence source provides a project label, references, group-level maxima and a reviewed document extract; it does not provide a full permission description for this dossier.
  • Planning and appeal event dates are unavailable in the reviewed public source and are not inferred.
  • Organisation coverage is limited to the responsible planning authority and, where an appeal reference exists, An Coimisiún Pleanála; no supplier appointment is claimed.
  • Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.
  • The reviewed source supplies only the latest group commencement date and group maxima, so values are not assigned to individual events and are never summed.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Donabate, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • New Road, Donabate, Dublin
  • Ballisk Park, New Road, Donabate, Co
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Fingal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for LADP/001/24. Official planning source Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact official destination confirmed for this planning reference.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of a new Creche (BX01 - Shell and core works only) and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 365 m².

Planning reference LADP/001
Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construction of 123 Two Storey Houses and associated site works at Ballisk Park, New Road, Donabate, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice 123 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 11,749 m².

Planning reference LADP/001

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.