Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Rathnew
Rathnew, Wicklow
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 09 Apr 2019 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 09 Apr 2019
- Latest notice
- 32 units
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Rathnew, Wicklow
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 8
- Open exact official planning record: 18/50 Wicklow County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:36:26+00:00
Planning 18/50 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2018-05-22 · Final grant 2018-07-19
- Partial completion certificate recorded Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0047072WW Certificate CC00000032379WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-12 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0050678WW Certificate CC00000028442WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-04 9 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0050678WW Certificate CC00000029031WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-04 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0050678WW Certificate CC00000029534WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-04 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Partial completion certificate recorded Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0050678WW Certificate CC00000029678WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-04 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Full completion certificate recorded Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0050678WW Certificate CC00000043883WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 8 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Rathnew, Wicklow
- County
- Wicklow
Notice location variants
- Waverly, Kirvin Hill, Rathnew, Co CN0050678WW
- Kirvin Hill, Waverly, Rathnew, Co CN0047072WW
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/50. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Kirvin Hill Waverly Phase 2 Nos 12-31 & 32-43 Inclusive & Associated Works at Waverly, Kirvin Hill, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow.
Floor area stated for this source: 3,332 m².
Kirvin Hill Waverly Phase 1 Nos 1-11 & 84-93 Inclusive and associated site works at Kirvin Hill, Waverly, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow.
Floor area stated for this source: 2,446 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 93 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.