Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Kilpedder

Kilpedder, Wicklow

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 04 Jan 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
04 Jan 2021
Latest notice
1,134 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Kilpedder, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1

Planning 20271 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2020-10-08 · Final grant 2020-11-12

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0074011WW Certificate CC00000038045WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-01 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilpedder, Wicklow
County
Wicklow
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20271. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0074011WW BCMS owner-supplied export

four dormer bungalows with detached garages and connections to existing public foul sewer on previously approved sites 4, 7, 8 and 9 granted under Reg. Ref 00/2741, together with all associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,134 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 4 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Ccb Building Company (Trading As Oak Ridge Building Co. Developer stated: Ccb Building Company (Trading As Oak Ridge Building Co.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.