Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Athboy

Athboy, Meath

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 Jul 2026 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
13 Jul 2026
Latest notice
326 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Athboy, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Athboy, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • Ground Floor Level SN0014435MH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

SN0014435MH BCMS open-data feed

The proposed works comprise of material alteration to the previously approved Fire Safety Certificate Ref: No. FS/10001, including the provision of 2 no. of a new special education class base in the SEN unit, 2 no. of Daily Living Skills, Storage, Multi-Sensory Room, Toilets, Para Educational suite at Ground Floor Level.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 326 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.