Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kingscourt

Kingscourt, Cavan

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 11 May 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
11 May 2022
Latest notice
46 m²
Planning references supplied
17/346
Public location
Kingscourt, Cavan

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kingscourt, Cavan
County
Cavan

Notice location variants

  • Ernans Hill, Cavan CN0089243CN
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Cavan County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/346. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0089243CN BCMS open-data feed

Corrycholman, Kingscourt Co. Cavan Erection of a detached domestic garage as per planning permission of masonry construction for storage Planning register number 17/346

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 46 m².

Planning reference 17/346
CN0040117CN BCMS owner-supplied export

construction of a storey and a half dwelling, open new vehicular entrance to site, new package waste water treatment system and a soil polishing filter, new private water well, together with all associated site development works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 265 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Kinnear Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.