Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Cherrywood

Cherrywood, Dublin 18, Dublin

7 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 08 Jul 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
7
Latest notified commencement
08 Jul 2022
Latest notice
2,470 m²
Planning references supplied
DZ20A/0552
Public location
Cherrywood, Dublin 18, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Cherrywood, Dublin 18, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin, Dublin
  • Dublin 18, Dublin
  • Cherrywood, Dublin 18
  • Cherrywood, Dublin
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 255 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.244961, -6.155525 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.246675, -6.156623 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.244615, -6.154956 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.245783, -6.158237 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.244617, -6.155019 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.246593, -6.156734 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.245780, -6.155356 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

T8 (Duplexes), Cherrywood Village, Cherrywood, Dublin 18 comprising the construction of 17 No. residential duplex units in 1 No. 2-3 storey block including associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,470 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 17 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference DZ20A/0552 Builder stated: DRES Developments Ltd Developer stated: Lsref V Eden T8 Ltd
Notice 2 Commencement notice

T6 (Houses), Cherrywood Village, Cherrywood, Dublin 18 comprising the construction of 66 No. new detached, semi-detached and terraced houses including associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice 66 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 8,646 m².

Planning reference DZ20A/0552
Notice 3 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

T8 (Houses), Cherrywood Village, Cherrywood, Dublin 18 comprising the construction of 13 No. new semi- detached and terraced houses including associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,147 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 13 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference DZ20A/0552 Builder stated: DRES Developments Ltd Developer stated: Lsref V Eden T8 Ltd
Notice 4 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Cherrywood L1 L2 Enabling works, comprising of cut and fill of soil and removal and disposal off site at Cherrywood, Dublin 18.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 17,645 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference DZ20A/0552 Builder stated: Rossmore Civils Ltd
Notice 5 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

T8 Cherrywood Enabling Works, Cherrywood, Dublin 18 comprising substantial strip of existing topsoil; substantial cut-and- fill of soil as a result of the existing ground level profile / contours; soil stabilisation works; existing tree root protection; and associated ancillary works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 6,050 m².

Planning reference DZ20A/0552 Builder stated: Jons Civil Engineering - John Cradock Ltd JV Developer stated: Lsref V Eden T8 Ltd
Notice 6 Commencement notice

T6 Cherrywood Enabling Works, Cherrywood, Dublin 18 comprising substantial strip of existing topsoil; substantial cut-and-fill of soil as a result of the existing ground level profile / contours; soil stabilisation works; provision of a temporary surface water headwall and pipe; and associated ancillary works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 26,169 m².

Planning reference DZ20A/0552
Notice 7 Commencement notice

T6 Showcourt, Cherrywood Village, Cherrywood, Co. Dublin comprising the construction of 8 No. 3-storey dwellings including associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice 8 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,052 m².

Planning reference DZ20A/0552

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.