Commencement notice group

New Housing estate — commencement notices

Rathmore, Kerry

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 Apr 2021 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
20 Apr 2021
Latest notice
8 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Rathmore, Kerry

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Rathmore, Kerry
County
Kerry

Notice location variants

  • Tralee, Kerry CN0074163KY
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 39.1 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0074163KY BCMS open-data feed

New social housing development comprising of 8no. residential units with new services, parking and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,920 m².

CN0059860KY BCMS owner-supplied export

New Housing estate comprising of 20 semi-detached units with new road and associated siteworks.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 37,760 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 20 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Parkway Contracts Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.