Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Blessington
Blessington, Wicklow
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 Nov 2025 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 20 Nov 2025
- Latest notice
- 537 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 22/1191
- Public location
- Blessington, Wicklow
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 2
- Exact completion events
- 2
- Open exact official planning record: 22/1191 Wicklow County Council · checked 2026-08-02T14:24:35+00:00
Planning 22/1191 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2023-01-12 · Final grant 2023-02-16
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0008436WW Certificate CC00000050225WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-05 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0013407WW Certificate CC00000061904WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2025-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Blessington, Wicklow
- County
- Wicklow
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.
Public application drawings are available for this notice group.
Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.
-
Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official scanned files · external
-
Site Layout Site Layout Plan Exact official document for 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official site layout · external
-
Architecture Drawings Site Location Map Exact official document for 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Architecture Drawings Plans, Sections, Elevations Exact official document for 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Architecture Drawings Condition 3 Exact official document for 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Architecture Drawings Condition 3 Exact official document for 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.Open official architecture drawing · external
-
Landscape Drawings Landscape Plans Exact official document for 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.View official drawings · external
-
Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/1191. Wicklow County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Material alteration of shell and core to a creche
Floor area stated for this source: 537 m².
Construction of a 538sqm, 2 storey, pitched roof, Creche, associated Bin store, car parking area, enclosed external play area and landscaping.
Floor area stated for this source: 538 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.