Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Tallaght

Tallaght, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 14 Jul 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
14 Jul 2025
Latest notice
118 m²
Planning references supplied
SD24A/0228
Public location
Tallaght, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tallaght, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD24A/0228. South Dublin County Council Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0130815SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Two Storey Dwelling- house at 1A Watermeadow Drive, Old Bawn, Talllaght, Dublin 24

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 118 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD24A/0228
CN0130813SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Two Storey Dwelling- house at 1B Watermeadow Drive, Old Bawn, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 118 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD24A/0228

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.