Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Lahinch

Lahinch, Clare

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 30 Jul 2014 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
30 Jul 2014
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
P14/215
Public location
Lahinch, Clare

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Lahinch, Clare
County
Clare

Notice location variants

  • Attycristora, Lahinch, Co CN0001451CE

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0001451CE BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed dwelling house, ancillary site works and connection to public services at Attycristora, Lahinch, Co. Clare.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference P14/215 Builder stated: MBN Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.