Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Fingal

Fingal, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 24 Jul 2023 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
24 Jul 2023
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
ABP-312821
Public location
Fingal, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Fingal, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • both sides & proposed fenestration alterations all at 3, Asgard Rd Howth Dublin 13 CN0103456FL

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-312821. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0103456FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Demolition of a first floor dormer element to east side, outbuildings & chimneys & construction of a single storey extension to rere & west side & first floor dormer extensions at both sides & proposed fenestration alterations all at 3, Asgard Rd Howth Dublin 13

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Appeal reference ABP-312821 Builder stated: Astoria Builders Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.