Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Carrigduff
Carrigduff, Bunclody, Carlow
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 01 Aug 2026 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 01 Aug 2026
- Latest notice
- 9 houses
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Carrigduff, Bunclody, Carlow
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 23/68 Carlow County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:49:20+00:00
Planning 23/68 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2024-02-01 · Final grant 2024-03-05
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Carrigduff, Bunclody, Carlow
- County
- Carlow
Notice location variants
- Bunclody, Carlow CN0145582CW
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Carlow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23/68. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Construction of 9no. dwellings as part of overall development of 27 dwellings, 9no. single storey and 18no. 2 storey dwellings and all associated site works
Floor area stated for this source: 1,106 m².
Construction of 27 no. dwellings, 9 single storey dwellings and 18 two storey dwellings and all associated site works
Floor area stated for this source: 3,694 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 27 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.