Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ballyroan

Ballyroan, Laois

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 29 Jun 2020 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
29 Jun 2020
Latest notice
192 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Ballyroan, Laois

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ballyroan, Laois
County
Laois

Notice location variants

  • Main Street, Ballyroan, Abbeyleix, County Laois CN0065338LS
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Laois County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19.191. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0065338LS BCMS owner-supplied export

internal alterations to existing dwelling house (103.75sq.m), for change of use extending retail use from that as previously permitted permission 91/305. extension of 13.25sq.m to rear of dwelling house (currently shop) for use as retail. change of use from previous garage and toilet (33.5sq.m)as permitted to fuel stores and customer toilet. ancillary signage to north east of site as shown on site plan.ancillary signage to front elevation of the current shop premises.permissio n is sought for the following:extension to the rear of the current retail premises of 41.27sq.m with flat roof. internal alterations to the current retail premises all associated signage to the front elevation.and all associated site works on lands at Main Street, Ballyroan, Abbeyleix, County Laois.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 192 m².

Builder stated: Garoon Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.