Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Tullamore

Tullamore, Offaly

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 16 Sep 2020 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
16 Sep 2020
Latest notice
89 m²
Planning references supplied
19/477
Public location
Tullamore, Offaly

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tullamore, Offaly
County
Offaly
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0068929OY BCMS owner-supplied export

a single storey extension to an existing two storey end of terrace house. There is an existing lean-to yellow brick outbuilding to rear, to be demolished. The existing house is a protected structure, reference number 23-241, built circa 1860. Works will include the refurbishment and alterations to the existing house and all associated ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 89 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/477 Builder stated: Carroll O 'Keeffe and Company Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.