Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 6, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 05 Feb 2019 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
05 Feb 2019
Latest notice
922 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 6, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 6, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin, Dublin CN0033430DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0048050DC BCMS open-data feed

The project consists of the fit-out of the Shelled Hubble Building at 7 Ardee Road, Dublin 6, which was commenced under Notice CN0033430DC and has been completed. The fit out works of 780m2 at ground floor and 141.5m2 at first floor, will include, all Mechanical & Electrical Systems, Internal Partitions, Main Stairs and External Works including main drainage connections.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 922 m².

CN0033430DC BCMS open-data feed

The development will comprise the material alteration and change of use of 1205sqm from commercial/light industrial and ancillary office use to 1210sqm of office use, and for refurbishment works including the replacement of the existing roof, facade treatment on the southern elevation, replacement of existing window system and a new entrance porch. Internal works to include the reconfiguration of the mezzanine space to 478sqm and the refurbishment and internal alterations to the existing ancillary office space.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.