Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Donegal Town

Donegal Town, Donegal

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 16 Jun 2017 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
16 Jun 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
1750157
Public location
Donegal Town, Donegal

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Donegal Town, Donegal
County
Donegal

Notice location variants

  • first floor and living accommodation at ground floor and the construction of a detached garage CN0029250DL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Donegal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 1750157. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0029250DL BCMS owner-supplied export

Two storey extension to the rear of the existing dwelling to provide an additional bedroom at first floor and living accommodation at ground floor and the construction of a detached garage.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 1750157 Builder stated: Ardvoca Properties Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.