Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Taughmaconnell

Taughmaconnell, Roscommon

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 07 May 2019 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
07 May 2019
Latest notice
50 m²
Planning references supplied
14/3001
Public location
Taughmaconnell, Roscommon

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Taughmaconnell, Roscommon
County
Roscommon

Notice location variants

  • Dundonnell, Taughmaconnell, Ballinasloe, Co CN0051448RN
  • Dundonnell, Roscommon CN0048959RN
  • Dundonnell Townland, Ballinasloe, Co CN0048959RN
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0051448RN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a garage at Dundonnell, Taughmaconnell, Ballinasloe, Co. Roscommon.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 50 m².

Planning reference 14/3001
CN0048959RN BCMS owner-supplied export

'Opt Out' Erect a dwelling house, garage and construct a septic tank with aswaflow treatment system at Dundonnell Townland, Ballinasloe, Co. Roscommon.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 233 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 14/3001

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.