Commencement notice group

Vartry Wood — commencement notices

Ashford, Wicklow

7 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 23 Aug 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
7
Latest notified commencement
23 Aug 2022
Latest notice
21 units
Planning references supplied
ABP-307230-20
Public location
Ashford, Wicklow

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ashford, Wicklow
County
Wicklow

Notice location variants

  • Vartry Wood, Ashford, Co CN0091423WW, CN0091157WW, CN0081201WW, CN0074372WW
  • first and second floor SN0006167WW, SN0006166WW
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-307230-20. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0092777WW BCMS open-data feed

The construction of 01-10 The Glen & 17-27 The Way, Vartry Wood, Ashford, Co. Wicklow and all roads, infrastructure and site works associated with the permission as approved under register reference SH202003 / ABP 307230-20.

Work stated for this notice 21 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,375 m².

Appeal reference ABP-307230-20
CN0091423WW BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of 28-37 The Way & 01-09 The Close on lands at Vartry Wood, Ashford, Co. Wicklow and all roads, infrastructure and site works associated with th permission as approved under register reference SH202003 / ABP 307230-20.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,130 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 19 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-307230-20 Builder stated: Durkan New Homes Developer stated: Durkan New Homes
CN0091157WW BCMS open-data feed

The construction of 1-23 The Rise and 01-10 The View on lands at Vartry Wood, Ashford, Co. Wicklow and all roads, infrastructure and site works associated with the permission as approved under register reference SH202003 / ABP 307230-20.

Work stated for this notice 33 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,939 m².

Appeal reference ABP-307230-20
CN0081201WW BCMS open-data feed

The construction of 19 houses on lands at Vartry Wood, Ashford, Co. Wicklow and all roads, infrastructure and site works associated with the permission as approved under register reference SH202003/ABP-307230-20

Work stated for this notice 19 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,527 m².

Appeal reference ABP-307230-20
SN0006167WW BCMS open-data feed

Block B, 09-16 The Way, Vartry Wood, consisting of 08 no. residential units in athree storey residential block which, consists of 04 no. ground floor apartments and 04 no. duplexes at first and second floor.

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 818 m².

Appeal reference ABP-307230-20
SN0006166WW BCMS open-data feed

Block A, 01-08 The Way, Vartry Wood, consisting of 08 No residential units in a three storey duplex block which, consists of 04 no. ground floor apartments and 04 no. duplexes at first and second floor.

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 818 m².

Appeal reference ABP-307230-20
CN0074372WW BCMS open-data feed

The construction of 26 houses on lands at Vartry Wood, Ashford, Co. Wicklow and all roads, infrastructure and site works associated with the permission as approved under register reference SH202003 / ABP-307230-20.

Work stated for this notice 26 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,350 m².

Appeal reference ABP-307230-20

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.