Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Portlaoise

Portlaoise, Laois

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 26 Mar 2018 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
26 Mar 2018
Latest notice
400 m²
Planning references supplied
16/559
Public location
Portlaoise, Laois

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Portlaoise, Laois
County
Laois

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

renovate and extend the service station consisting of :- a) constructing a single storey extension to accommodate a delicatessen and seating area, toilet block, store room, office, canteen, staff toilet, b) enlarging existing retail area, c) altering site boundaries, d) relocating the two existing car washes, e) relocating information sign, f) installing two 25000 litre underground petrol tanks, g) installing new tanker standing and fuelling area, h) relocating underground fuel pipework from fuelling point to tanks and from tanks to pumps and venting area, j) re- orienting 60000 litre diesel tank from that which was previously granted planning with ref. no. 13/279, k) increasing parking spaces and layout, l) new signage from shop and filling station and all necessary and associated site works, also planning permission to relocate the entrance to private dwelling house

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 400 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 16/559 Builder stated: Martin Reddin Ltd Developer stated: Dunnes Service Station Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.