Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Carrickmacross

Carrickmacross, Monaghan

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 16 Nov 2020 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
16 Nov 2020
Latest notice
41 houses
Planning references supplied
19/159
Public location
Carrickmacross, Monaghan

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
3

Planning 19/159 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2019-10-22

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Monaghan County Council · commencement CN0070615MN Certificate CC00000039436MN · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 28 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Monaghan County Council · commencement CN0070615MN Certificate CC00000039437MN · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Monaghan County Council · commencement CN0070615MN Certificate CC00000041410MN · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 7 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carrickmacross, Monaghan
County
Monaghan

Notice location variants

  • Ard an Radhairc, Ballybay Road, Carrickmacross, Co CN0070615MN
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Monaghan County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/159. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0070615MN BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 41 Houses at Ard an Radhairc, Ballybay Road, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

Work stated for this notice 41 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,315 m².

Planning reference 19/159

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.