Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Clondalkin

Clondalkin, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 02 Jan 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
02 Jan 2023
Latest notice
401 m²
Planning references supplied
SD21A/0121
Public location
Clondalkin, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Partial completion certificate recorded South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-01 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Clondalkin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • No
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD21A/0121. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of 2 two-and-a-half- story, three- bedroom terrace houses, and associated site works attached to the existing two-and- a-half-story house at No.6 Station Grove which was constructed in 2006; the two houses will complete this partially finished housing development which was originally granted under planning reference SD05A/0125

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 401 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD21A/0121 Builder stated: Carheen Carpentry Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.