Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Collinstown

Collinstown, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Mar 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
10 Mar 2025
Latest notice
716 m²
Planning references supplied
F23A/0707
Public location
Collinstown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Collinstown, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0126428FL BCMS owner-supplied export

The material alteration and extension of existing link bridge at 2nd floor level between Terminal 2 and the Multi Storey Car Park Dublin Airport to provide a temporary circulation route while the construction of the adjacent hotel is in progress.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 716 m².

Planning reference F23A/0707 Builder stated: Toureen Contractors (Ireland) Ltd Developer stated: Arora Dublin T2 Ltd (Irish Branch)
SN0010537FL BCMS open-data feed

Proposed New Hotel Development that will be located adjacent to Dublin Airport, Terminal 2 and multi-storey car park

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 29,037 m².

Planning reference F23A/0707

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.