Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ashbourne

Ashbourne, Meath

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 27 Sep 2024 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
27 Sep 2024
Latest notice
30 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Ashbourne, Meath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 23873 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2023-11-01 · Final grant 2024-08-29

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ashbourne, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • site at south of Baltrasna Manor, Western side of the Dublin Road (R135), Ashbourne, Co SN0011143MH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23873. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

SN0011143MH BCMS open-data feed

The development consists of 30 apartments in two blocks connected via a bicycle store and includes associated bin store at site at south of Baltrasna Manor, Western side of the Dublin Road (R135), Ashbourne, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice 30 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,388 m².

CN0120000MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 40 no. dwellings. Location Dublin Road, Ashbourne, Co. Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,042 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 40 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Developer stated: Apolloseven Investments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.