Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Killala
Killala, Mayo
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 24 Jul 2017 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 24 Jul 2017
- Latest notice
- 455 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Killala, Mayo
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Killala, Mayo
- County
- Mayo
No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
CHANGE OF USE OF FORMER GRAIN STORE TO 4 BEDROOMED DWELLING HOUSE, 3 STOREY, 440SQM IN AREA, 9.2M HIGH. THE DEVELOPMENT WILL INCLUDE NEW CONSERVATORY EXTENSION, AREA 15SQM, GENERAL ALTERATIONS TO THE BUILDING AND SITE, CONNECTION TO PUBLIC UTILITIES AND ALL ASSOCIATED SITE WORKS
Floor area stated for this source: 455 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.