Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Charlestown

Charlestown, Mayo

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 10 May 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
10 May 2021
Latest notice
140 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Charlestown, Mayo

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Mayo County Council · commencement CN0075363MO Certificate CC00000035718MO · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-05 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Charlestown, Mayo
County
Mayo

Notice location variants

  • Main Street Charlestown Co CN0075363MO
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Mayo County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20496. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0075363MO BCMS owner-supplied export

Change of use from Public House to Two number two- bedroom dwellings with flat roof extension to the rear, with site and service connection works, retention of existing site works, (to include demolition of flat roof structures) at Main Street Charlestown Co. Mayo

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 140 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Tony Gaughan Construction and Property Development Ltd Developer stated: Tony Gaughan Construction and Property Development Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.