Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Clontarf

Clontarf, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 17 Dec 2014 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
17 Dec 2014
Latest notice
37 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Clontarf, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Clontarf, Dublin
County
Dublin

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0004074DC BCMS owner-supplied export

For development consisting of (1) a two storey extension to rear of dwelling consisting of 14m2 at ground floor level and 17m2 at first floor level to incorporate existing ground floor extension to rear (2) a 6m2 single storey bay-window and porch extension to front of dwelling with canopy roof and all associated site and development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 37 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.