Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Enniscorthy
Enniscorthy, Wexford
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 01 Jul 2024 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 01 Jul 2024
- Latest notice
- 88 houses
- Planning references supplied
- 20230607
- Public location
- Enniscorthy, Wexford
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 39
- Open exact official planning record: 20230607 Wexford County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:43:41+00:00
Planning 20230607 — Granted (Conditional) · Decision 2023-10-11 · Final grant 2023-11-13
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118579WX Certificate CC00000059273WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118579WX Certificate CC00000059274WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118579WX Certificate CC00000059275WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118579WX Certificate CC00000059276WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118579WX Certificate CC00000059277WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118579WX Certificate CC00000059278WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 39 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Enniscorthy, Wexford
- County
- Wexford
Notice location variants
- Cnoc na Greine, Greenville lane, Enniscorthy, Co CN0118579WX
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Wexford County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20230607. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Permission is sought for the construction of Phase 1. 88 New houses With Associated Ancillary Site Works, at Cnoc na Greine, Greenville lane, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.
Floor area stated for this source: 11,283 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.