Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Roscommon

Roscommon, Roscommon

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 17 Jun 2024 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
17 Jun 2024
Latest notice
408 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Roscommon, Roscommon

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Roscommon County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-06 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Roscommon, Roscommon
County
Roscommon

Notice location variants

  • first floor level and to carry out all necessary ancillary works
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Roscommon County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22160. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Development consists of refurbishment works to the Sacred Heart Parochial House, a Protected Structure (RPS 03900512), construction of a two-storey extension to the north-west of the building containing a lift, stairs, and entrance, carrying out of internal material alterations required to provide a self-contained apartment at first floor level and to carry out all necessary ancillary works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 408 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.