Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Portmarnock

Portmarnock, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 29 Apr 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
29 Apr 2025
Latest notice
19 m²
Planning references supplied
F24A/1115
Public location
Portmarnock, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Portmarnock, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0128082FL BCMS owner-supplied export

TO CONSTRUCT EXTENSION ATTACHED TO FRONT AND SIDE OF HOUSE AT FIRST FLOOR LEVEL CONSISTING OF EXTENDED BEDROOM AND NEW BEDROOM AND EXTEND EXISTING PITCHED AND HIPPED ROOF OVER EXTENSION HEIGHT OF ROOF SAME AS EXISTING WITH WINDOWS ON FRONT AND REAR ELEVATIONS

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 19 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference F24A/1115 Builder stated: McCann Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.