Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Donabate

Donabate, Dublin

21 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 07 Aug 2026 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
21
Latest notified commencement
07 Aug 2026
Latest notice
12 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Donabate, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Major-project dossier · Wave 1 · D06

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue
Publication-ready dossier #11 Exact authority-bound planning record and populated official document index with 5 explicit drawing categories.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Donabate

Planning scope and commencement-event scale are retained as separate evidence; this label is not expanded into unreviewed works.

Commencement identities
20
retained separately
Latest group date
23 Mar 2026
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
583 units
never summed
Reviewed index
9
0 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential scale screening cueMaximum stated scale on one retained notice: 583 units.
  • Built-area screening cueMaximum stated floor area on one retained notice: 10153.6 m².
  • Multi-event delivery screening cue20 distinct commencement identities are retained; they are not combined into a single scale.
  • Civil, drainage and roads package screening cueReviewed official index contains Engineering and drainage.
  • Architectural package screening cueReviewed official index contains Architecture drawings.
  • Phased delivery screening cueReviewed official index contains Phasing plan.

Every retained commencement event

  • Date not stated CN0140053FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0140049FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0139577FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013833FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013832FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013831FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0138724FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0138445FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0136088FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0136087FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0136086FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013342FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013341FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated SN0013325FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0134790FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0134301FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0133814FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0131420FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0131387FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • Date not stated CN0131333FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Fingal County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority recorded against the reviewed planning reference.

Official document index highlights

Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Reviewed snapshot differs from current group. The dossier remains tied to its checked snapshot. Current and reviewed event identities are kept separate rather than merged.

  • The public evidence source provides a project label, references, group-level maxima and a reviewed document extract; it does not provide a full permission description for this dossier.
  • Planning and appeal event dates are unavailable in the reviewed public source and are not inferred.
  • Organisation coverage is limited to the responsible planning authority and, where an appeal reference exists, An Coimisiún Pleanála; no supplier appointment is claimed.
  • Reviewed public index extract; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.
  • The reviewed source supplies only the latest group commencement date and group maxima, so values are not assigned to individual events and are never summed.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Donabate, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Co CN0146055FL, CN0139577FL, SN0013831FL, SN0013342FL, SN0013341FL, SN0013325FL
  • Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Fingal SN0013833FL, SN0013832FL
  • Balmoston, Donabate, Dublin CN0138724FL, CN0138445FL, CN0136088FL, CN0136087FL, CN0136086FL, CN0134790FL, CN0134301FL, CN0133814FL, CN0131420FL, CN0131387FL, CN0131333FL
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 415 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Fingal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for LRD0039/S3. Official planning source Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact official destination confirmed for this planning reference.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0146055FL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ16) to be known as Units 1-12, The Heights at Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Co. Dublin.

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
CN0140053FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a Six storey residential apartment block (BA06) comprising of 50 No. Apartments.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,142 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
CN0140049FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a six storey residential apartment block (BA05) comprising of 42 No. Apartments.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,950 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
CN0139577FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed construction of 5 no. bike and bin store (to be known as BX06 The Garden, BX11A The Oaks, BX11B the Oaks, BX13 The Oaks and BX25 The Rise) At Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 82 m².

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
SN0013833FL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a bike and bin store (to be known as BX10, The Oaks) At Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Fingal.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 40 m².

SN0013832FL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a bike and bin store (to be known as BX23, The Oaks) At Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Fingal.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 26 m².

SN0013831FL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a bike and bin store (to be known as BX15, The Rise) At Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 31 m².

CN0138724FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ22) comprising of 11 No. Duplexes and 6 No. Apartments.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,778 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd
CN0138445FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ03) comprising of 4 No. Apartments and 5 No Duplexes.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 945 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd
CN0136088FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ08 5-8 The Gardens) containing 4 units comprising of 2 No. Duplexes & 2 No. Apartments

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 384 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
CN0136087FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ08 130-133 The Oaks) containing 4 units comprising of 2 No. Duplexes & 2 No. Apartments

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 384 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
CN0136086FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ01) containing 2 Units comprising of 1 No. Duplex & 1 No. Apartment

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 223 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
SN0013342FL BCMS open-data feed

Proposed construction of a bike and bin store (to be known as BX24, The Oaks) At Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 26 m².

SN0013341FL BCMS open-data feed

Proposed construction of a bike and bin store (to be known as BX08A, The Boulevard) At Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 16 m².

SN0013325FL BCMS open-data feed

Proposed construction of a bike and bin store (to be known as BX09, The Way) At Ballymastone Phase 2 Residential Development, Donabate, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 54 m².

CN0134790FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ08 109-112 The Oaks) containing 4 units comprising of 2 No. Duplexes & 2 No. Apartments

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 384 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
CN0134301FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 112 No. 2 & 3 storey residential dwellings together with associate site works.

Work stated for this notice 112 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 10,154 m².

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
CN0133814FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a five storey residential block (BA04) comprising of 32 No. Apartments.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,091 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 206 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Living Ltd
CN0131420FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ09) comprising 10 No. Duplexes and 5 No. Apartments.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 100 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 583 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd
CN0131387FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a 46 No. 2 & 3 storey residential dwellings together with associate site works.

Work stated for this notice 46 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,727 m².

Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd
CN0131333FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a three storey residential block (BZ23) containing 15 Units comprising of 10 No. Duplexes and 5 No. Apartments

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 100 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 583 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.