Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kimmage

Kimmage, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 20 May 2015 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
20 May 2015
Latest notice
177 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Kimmage, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kimmage, Dublin
County
Dublin

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of a 2 storey 3 bed flat roofed dwelling with roof lights (area 177m2 approx) and associated site works. Vehicular access to proposed dwelling via existing laneway to side and rear of 352 Kimmage Road Lower

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 177 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.