Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Newcastle

Newcastle, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 03 Apr 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
03 Apr 2026
Latest notice
11,426 m²
Planning references supplied
SD25A/0035W
Public location
Newcastle, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning SD25A/0035W — GRANT PERMISSION · Decision 2025-04-10 · Final grant 2025-05-20

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-E001 · Batch 1

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact reviewed project dossier for SD25A/0035W under South Dublin County Council, retaining 1 separate commencement identities.

Source-limited dossier Useful reviewed evidence is published without filling gaps from unverified sources.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Newcastle

Planning identities, official document titles and commencement-event facts remain source-scoped; event values are never summed into a project total.

Commencement identities
1
retained separately
Latest group date
2026-04-03
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
Not stated
never summed
Reviewed index
2
1 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

No supplier-screening cue was supported by the reviewed evidence.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2026-04-03 CN0140288SD Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • South Dublin County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority retained with the exact reviewed planning identity.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Planningrecord Exact official case identity SD25A/0035W is indexed for this dossier. SD25A/0035W · South Dublin County Council planning record · South Dublin County Council planning record · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Otherdrawing The exact official file index lists "South Dublin County Council planning record". SD25A/0035W · South Dublin County Council planning record · South Dublin County Council planning record · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Planningrecord Exact official planning case SD25A/0035W is indexed for this dossier. SD25A/0035W · Official planning record SD25A/0035W · Official planning record SD25A/0035W · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Exact official destinations and retained explicit document titles; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The source snapshot retains public-safe fields only; raw HTML and raw source payloads are not stored.
  • Planning permission scale, planning decisions and appointments are not inferred from commencement descriptions or drawings.
  • Official document indexes may be incomplete and are not described as the complete authority file.
  • Source-limited: exact identity is retained, but the reviewed document/event evidence does not meet the dossier publication threshold.
  • One or more private-source commencement representations were deliberately excluded from fact publication.
  • Only 3 supported facts are available; five are required.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Newcastle, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD25A/0035W. South Dublin County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0140288SD BCMS owner-supplied export

DUB 91 Regional Network Gateway (RNG) which will comprise of: Single story Main building, ESB Substation, a Pump House and 2 Modular Electrical Rooms and all associated site development works and associated ancillary works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 11,426 m².

Builder stated: Dornan Engineering Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.