Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dun Laoghaire

Dun Laoghaire, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 09 Aug 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
09 Aug 2018
Latest notice
245 m²
Planning references supplied
D15A/0243
Public location
Dun Laoghaire, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dun Laoghaire, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin, Dublin CN0042233DR
  • first floor, 4 car parking spaces, access of existing driveway from Rochestown Avenue and associated landscape works CN0042233DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0042233DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Permission for the demolition of the existing single storey 5-bedroom house and garage and construction of a 4 bedroom part single storey and part two storey detached house of gross floor area 245 sqm, with solar panels on roof, terrace to the rear at first floor, 4 car parking spaces, access of existing driveway from Rochestown Avenue and associated landscape works.Site area 2,076 sqm.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 245 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D15A/0243 Builder stated: Andrei Construction Ltd
CN0035199DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Demolition of existing single storey 5-bedroom house and garage

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference D15A/0243 Builder stated: Integrated Property Maintenance Ltd Developer stated: Killiney Premier Development Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.