Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Carrick-On-Suir

Carrick-On-Suir, Tipperary

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 17 May 2019 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
17 May 2019
Latest notice
167 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Carrick-On-Suir, Tipperary

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carrick-On-Suir, Tipperary
County
Tipperary
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

SN0004242TT BCMS open-data feed

Internal material alteration of the third floor of the existing 3-4 storey building, consisting of unblocking of two existing staircases and rebuilding one of them and converting the third floor, currently not in use, into living rooms.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 167 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.