Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Portarlington

Portarlington, Offaly

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 07 Sep 2018 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
07 Sep 2018
Latest notice
113 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Portarlington, Offaly

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Portarlington, Offaly
County
Offaly

Notice location variants

  • Colaiste Iosagain, Portarlington, Co CN0043325OY
  • Colaiste Iosagain, Portarlington Co CN0032690OY
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Offaly County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/81. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0043325OY BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension of existing temporary accommodation to accommodate 2no. classrooms and all associated site works at Colaiste Iosagain, Portarlington, Co. Offaly

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 113 m².

CN0032690OY BCMS open-data feed

Installation of prefabricated temporary accommodation to accommodate 4 No. classrooms, sanitary facilities and all associated site works at Colaiste Iosagain, Portarlington Co. Offaly

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.