Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Glounthane

Glounthane, Cork

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 23 Apr 2015 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
23 Apr 2015
Latest notice
21 units
Planning references supplied
11/05965
Public location
Glounthane, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Glounthane, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • Johnstown, Glounthane, Cork CN0000989CC
  • Glounthaune, Cork CN0000033CC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0006474CC BCMS open-data feed

Nos. 16 to 36, The Woods, Johnstown, Glounthane

Work stated for this notice 21 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 11/05965
CN0002051CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Nos. 49-50 The Woods, Johnstown, Glounthane, Co. Cork

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 11/05965 Builder stated: Diamond Rock Dev. Ltd
CN0000989CC BCMS open-data feed

Proposed construction of Nos. 6 to 15 The Woods, 10 no detached four bedroomed houses.

Work stated for this notice 10 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 11/05965
CN0000033CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed construction of No. 5 The Woods, a detached four bedroomed house.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 11/05965 Builder stated: Diamond Rock Dev. Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.