Site start

Housing site start — Breaffy

Breaffy, Mayo

2 commencement notices · latest start date 24 Aug 2026 · planning reference given

Planning p21/1274

Commencement notices
2
Latest start date
24 Aug 2026
Latest notice
65 m²
Planning reference
P21/1274
Location
Breaffy, Mayo

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Planning applications
Links to official records
0
Links between applications
Repeat copies merged
Completion certificates

Location

Where the site is

Area
Breaffy, Mayo
County
Mayo

Addresses on the notices

  • Lugnavaddoge, Breaffy
  • Castlebar, Mayo
  • Lugnavaddoge (Plovervale), Breaffy, Castlebar
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 3.1 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.847103, -9.239334 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.864967, -9.202894 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of Single Storey Domestic Garage at Lugnavaddoge, Breaffy.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 65 m².

Planning reference P21/1274
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Erection of a New Single Storey Dwelling House, New Boundary Wall, Vehicular Entrance to Public Road, Wastewater Treatment, Siteworks & Services at Lugnavaddoge (Plovervale), Breaffy, Castlebar.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 271 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference P21/1274

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.