Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Tyrellstown

Tyrellstown, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 05 Sep 2016 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
05 Sep 2016
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
FW15A/0074
Public location
Tyrellstown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tyrellstown, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Damastown Avenue, Tyrellstown, Fingal SN0001561FL, SN0000883FL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0001561FL BCMS open-data feed

New 16 classroom Primary School, support teaching places and ancillary accomodation, known as Gaelscoil an Chuilinn, Roll No.20394M, at Damastown Avenue, Tyrellstown, Fingal.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW15A/0074
SN0000883FL BCMS open-data feed

New 16 Classroom Primary School with a 2 Classroom SNU and associated Ancillary Works known as Powerstown ETNS at Damastown Avenue, Tyrellstown, Fingal.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW15A/0074

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.