Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Kilmeedy
Kilmeedy, Limerick
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 21 Nov 2018 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 21 Nov 2018
- Latest notice
- 60 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Kilmeedy, Limerick
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 1895 Limerick City and County Council
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kilmeedy, Limerick
- County
- Limerick
- Notice source points are up to 596 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- CN0046032LL · 52.428312, -8.913357 Open point
- CN0046031LL · 52.423903, -8.908371 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 1895. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
construction of a detached domestic garage
Floor area stated for this source: 60 m².
Construction of a dwelling house, detached domestic garage, mechanical aeration unit and soil polishing filter, entrance and carry out all associated site works
Floor area stated for this source: 247 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.