Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Donegal Town
Donegal Town, Donegal
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 16 Mar 2020 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 16 Mar 2020
- Latest notice
- 5,079 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 1851638
- Public location
- Donegal Town, Donegal
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 2
- Open exact official planning record: 1851638 Donegal County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:38:37+00:00
Planning 1851638 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2019-06-07 · Final grant 2019-07-10
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Donegal County Council · commencement CN0058111DL Certificate CC00000033435DL · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-10 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Donegal County Council · commencement CN0062781DL Certificate CC00000033428DL · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Donegal Town, Donegal
- County
- Donegal
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Donegal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 1851638. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of a new primary care centre from ground floor slab level to completion.
Floor area stated for this source: 5,079 m².
This commencement notice applies to the enabling works for proposed new primary care centre (for which a separate commencement notice will be submitted for). The enabling works consists of all site excavation works, site preparation works, drainage works and site piling including all ancillary works associated with the enabling works.
Floor area stated for this source: 5,079 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.