Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Carrig-on-Bannow

Carrig-on-Bannow, Wexford

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 05 Mar 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
05 Mar 2025
Latest notice
832 m²
Planning references supplied
20231215
Public location
Carrig-on-Bannow, Wexford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
2

Planning 20231215 — Granted (Conditional) · Decision 2024-01-17 · Final grant 2024-02-19

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118112WX Certificate CC00000058211WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement CN0118112WX Certificate CC00000059566WX · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carrig-on-Bannow, Wexford
County
Wexford
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wexford County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20231215. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0126211WX BCMS owner-supplied export

Erection of 12 no. residentials units comprising 5 no. 1-bed, 5 no. 2-bed and 2 no. 3-bed single storey terraced/ semi- detached dwellings and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 832 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 12 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20231215 Builder stated: Paul Diskin Ltd Developer stated: Paul Diskin Ltd
CN0118112WX BCMS open-data feed

Erection of 12 no. residentials units comprising 5 no. 1-bed, 5 no. 2-bed and 2 no. 3-bed single storey terraced/semi-detached dwellings and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 7 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 832 m².

Planning reference 20231215

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.