Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Donacarney Little

Donacarney Little, Mornington, Meath

11 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Jun 2018 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
11
Latest notified commencement
19 Jun 2018
Latest notice
10 houses
Planning references supplied
LB/150854
Public location
Donacarney Little, Mornington, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Donacarney Little, Mornington, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • Donacarney Little, Meath CN0040424MH, CN0039503MH, CN0038402MH
  • Mornington, Meath CN0027815MH, CN0026045MH, CN0024151MH, CN0023528MH, CN0021469MH, CN0018482MH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0040424MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 46 to 55 Maydenhayes Road, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 20 in the overall development of 242 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 19 no. 4 bed detached units, 38 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 185 no. 3 bed semi-detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 10 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,100 m².

CN0039503MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 1 to 32 Maydenhayes Crescent and 42 to 45 Maydenhayes Road, Donacarney Little, Mornington, Co Meath as phase 19 in the overall development of 242 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 19 no. 4 bed detached units, 38 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 185 no. 3 bed semi-detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 36 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,086 m².

CN0038402MH BCMS open-data feed

Attic conversions for nos. 65 to 68 Maydenhayes Road and 24 to 29 Maydenhayes Glen, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 18 in the overall development of 242 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 19 no. 4 bed detached units, 38 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 185 no. 3 bed semi-detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 10 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,000 m².

CN0036271MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of nos. 64 Maydenhayes Road, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 17 in the overall development of 242 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 19 no. 4 bed detached units, 38 no. 4 bed semi- detached units and 185 no. 3 bed semi- detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 242 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference LB/150854 Builder stated: Pivotal Construction Ltd Developer stated: Mornington New Homes Ltd
CN0033321MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 1 to 23 Maydenhayes Glen, Donacarney Little, Mornington and nos. 56 to 63 Maydenhayes Road, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 16 in the overall development of 242 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 19 no. 4 bed detached units, 38 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 185 no. 3 bed semi-detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 31 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference LB/150854
CN0027815MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 28 to 36 Maydenhayes Road, Donacarney Little, Mornington and nos. 1 to 7 Maydenhayes Lodge, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 13 in the overall development of 242 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 19 no. 4 bed detached units, 38 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 185 no. 3 bed semi-detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 16 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference LB/150854
CN0026045MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 1 to 6 Maydenhayes Mews, Donacarney Little, Mornington and nos. 8 to 11 Maydenhayes Lodge, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 11 in the overall development of 233 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 27 no. 4 bed detached units, 50 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 156 no. 3 bed semi-detached units all with option for attic conversion, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 10 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
CN0024151MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 17 to 27 Maydenhayes Road, Donacarney Little, Mornington and nos. 7 to 14 Maydenhayes Mews, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 10 in the overall development of 233 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 27 no. 4 bed detached units, 50 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 156 no. 3 bed semi-detached units all with option for attic conversion, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 19 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
CN0023528MH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of no. 7 Maydenhayes Square, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 9 in the overall development of 233 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 27 no. 4 bed detached units, 50 no. 4 bed semi- detached units and 156 no. 3 bed semi- detached units, all with option for attic conversion, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 233 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Pivotal Construction Ltd Developer stated: Mornington New Homes Ltd
CN0021469MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 9 to 16 Maydenhayes Road, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 6 in the overall development of 241 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 19 no. 4 bed detached units, 37 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 185 no. 3 bed semi-detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 8 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
CN0018482MH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of nos. 22-27 Maydenhayes Lane, Donacarney Little, Mornington and nos. 1-6, 20 & 35 Maydenhayes Square, Donacarney Little, Mornington as phase 4 in the overall development of 225 no. 2-storey houses consisting of 13 no. 4 bed detached units, 33 no. 4 bed semi-detached units and 179 no. 3 bed semi-detached units, diversion and culverting of existing watercourse, provision of storm water attenuation (both above and below ground) provision of public play areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 14 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.