Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Drogheda

Drogheda, Louth

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 09 Jul 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
09 Jul 2026
Latest notice
1,204 m²
Planning references supplied
19/490
Public location
Drogheda, Louth

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Drogheda, Louth
County
Louth

Notice location variants

  • partially Protected Structure Ref SN0014441LH, SN0011886LH
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/490. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0014441LH BCMS open-data feed

Permission for development at partially Protected Structure Ref. No. DB-008 (NIAH Ref. No. 13622023) and is located within an ACA (Ref. No. 10-North Quay). Development consists of the change of use for entire building as per previous granted permission (Ref. No. 17823) to hostel which includes accommodation, private commercial kitchen, dining and lounge areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,204 m².

Planning reference 19/490
SN0011886LH BCMS open-data feed

Permission for development at partially Protected Structure Ref. No. DB-008 (NIAH Ref. No. 13622023) and is located within an ACA (Ref. No. 10-North Quay). Development consists of the change of use for entire building as per previous granted permission (Ref. No. 17823) to hostel which includes accommodation, private commercial kitchen, dining and lounge areas and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,169 m².

Planning reference 19/490

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.