Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Mountcharles

Mountcharles, Donegal

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 12 Jun 2017 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
12 Jun 2017
Latest notice
264 m²
Planning references supplied
16/50872
Public location
Mountcharles, Donegal

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mountcharles, Donegal
County
Donegal

Notice location variants

  • First Floor
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Renovation and extension to the existing Dwelling; Construction of a new roof with a new ridge level to accommodate 1 No. Bedroom, 1 No.Study & 1 No.Bathroom at First Floor; New Window and Door openings on the external elevations; A new single -storey extension (14m²)to the rear south elevation; New external wall & roof cladding to the existing dwelling and construction of a new single storey Garage (76m²) to the front, north elevation. Works include the replacement of an existing septic tank with a new wastewater treatment system & all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 264 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 16/50872

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.