Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 4, Dublin

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 23 May 2018 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
23 May 2018
Latest notice
8,658 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 4, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 4, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Fulcrum Building development ranging in height from 2 to 7 number storeys and comprising 60 number studio apartments with 60 number bed spaces together with complementary student facilities including auditorium, dining hall, food hall, 4 number retail units, 1 number convenience store, fitness suite, Student’s Health and Wellbeing Centre, UCD Residents Contact Centre, ancillary facilities and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 8,658 m².

Builder stated: Jj Rhatigan & Company
Notice 2 Commencement notice

Block D Student Accommodation development ranging in height from 6 to 7 number storeys with a 10 storey corner element and comprising 49 number of apartments and 12 number halls of residence with 455 number bed spaces and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 13,504 m².

Notice 3 Commencement notice

Block E Student Accommodation development ranging in height from 5 to 7 number storeys and comprising 67 number of apartments and 12 number halls of residence with 409 number bed spaces and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 12,613 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.