Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Ardee
Ardee, Louth
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 24 Jul 2023 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 24 Jul 2023
- Latest notice
- 14,355 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Ardee, Louth
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 19734 Louth County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:53:08+00:00
Planning 19734 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2020-07-10
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Louth County Council · commencement CN0103227LH Certificate CC00000054298LH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-07 20 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Ardee, Louth
- County
- Louth
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Louth County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19734. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Construction of a residential development consisting of 11 dwellings in semi- detached and terraced blocks and 9 apartment units in one three-storey apartment block with associated site development works.
Floor area stated for this source: 14,355 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 20 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The works include constructing a residential development consisting of 11 dwellings in semi- detached and terraced blocks and 9 apartment units in one three-storey apartment block with associated site development works.
Floor area stated for this source: 14,355 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 20 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.